Sermon Notes


Sermon Outline- Sunday, September 24, 2017

The Four Chairs

There are different stages of growth.

  1. Chair One: come and see. (Curiosity)

  2. Chair Two: follow me. (Self-denial)

  3. Chair Three: I will make you fishers of men (and women) (sacrificing for others)

  4. Chair Four: You will bear fruit. (creating a spiritual legacy)








Comments are closed.